Vestry and Other Officers

The following members of our parish serve on the Vestry committee or have other official responsibilities for the smooth running of our parish. If you wish to be of service and work with any of the committees please contact the committee chair.

Our Parish Officers


The Rev. Charles W. Mock

Senior Warden

Romeo dela Cruz. Jr.

Junior Warden

Vicky Yu


Harry Gue

Asst. Treasurer

Rod Mabiasen Jr.

Buildings & Grounds Committee Head

Phil Thoburn

Membership Committee Head

Simon Bewlay

Outreach Committee Head

Andy Malpass

Altar Guild

Vicky Yu

Children & Youth Committee

Ruth Mangaoang
Rod Mabiasen Jr

French Congregation rep

William Njiondo
Heritier Kalonda

Corporate Secretary

Edison Yap


Click here to download the weekly Newsletter (Adobe Acrobat)

© Copyright 2022 Content - Holy Trinity Church
Hosted and Maintained by RED DIAZ
For comments and suggestions please contact the